Skip to main content
All races
Running
Source checked

Dragon Mart Run 2026

Dubai, UAE · Running

Runners along a modern indoor mall concourse with red accents.
Date
Sun, 20 September 2026
Location
Dragon Mart, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
View my races

Suru’s take

An indoor option with clearly separated age categories.

Editorial assessment of published event details, not a first-hand race review.

See the cost and timings for your category. Times are local to UAE.

Advertised entry
AED 47.25
VAT included where applicable. Additional checkout fees are not confirmed.
Your race window
Confirm before travelling
Event start 07:00; confirm the children’s wave time.

Ages 6–12.

Prices and category schedule: Premier Online · checked 13/09/2026
The course

Indoor, climate-controlled mall course. A measured lap plan, elevation and turn layout are not published.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Bib collection & arrival

The organiser asks runners to arrive at 05:30; race-pack collection is at the venue from 06:00. A collection closing time is not published.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Parking & access

Parking is at the venue. The race entrance, access route and parking charges are not specified; use the organiser’s location pin.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026

Why consider it

Consider the 2.5 or 5 km for an indoor run; the lower advertised prices belong to junior distances.

The trade-off

Plan for the requested 05:30 arrival. Category waves, cutoff rules and the parking entrance still need confirmation.

Sources behind this assessment

Reviewed 13/09/2026. Based on entry fees, bib collection, course and the listed venue and distances.

Make race week easier

Keep your category, practical details and preparation checklist together.

Open my race-week plan

Keep an eye on this race

Get verified changes, published price-rise notices and registration reminders for 500 m · children. We email when there is something useful to report.

No published change notices for this race yet.

Only published changes we have checked. Deadline reminders require a current source; updates may not cover every organiser change. Always check the final official briefing. Each race subscription has its own email confirmation.

Full race guide, inclusions and sources

Less guesswork. More running.

Your race-day essentials

Climate-controlled racing at Dragon Mart, with age-specific categories from 500 m to 5 km.

Wave starts

The event starts at 07:00. Individual category start times are not published.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Bib collection

The organiser asks runners to arrive at 05:30; race-pack collection is at the venue from 06:00. A collection closing time is not published.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Parking

Parking is at the venue. The race entrance, access route and parking charges are not specified; use the organiser’s location pin.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Included

Timing, medal and live results. One water station is listed; there is no bag drop.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Cut-off

09:00 is an estimated event finish, not a confirmed category cutoff.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Entry fees

500 m AED 47.25 (6–12); 1 km AED 57.75 (11–17); 2.5 km AED 78.75 (15+); 5 km AED 99.75 (16+). VAT included where applicable. Additional checkout fees are not confirmed.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026
Course

Indoor, climate-controlled mall course. A measured lap plan, elevation and turn layout are not published.

Premier Online · 13 Sept 2026

Details checked against the organiser or registration provider.

Premier Online · checked 13 Sept 2026

Downloads your selected category’s start when published, otherwise an all-day reminder. Confirm collection and arrival separately. Re-download after any schedule change.